© 2019 — Lore
1Review: Sunn O))) – Pyroclasts

Review: Sunn O))) – Pyroclasts

Out 25, 2019

Review of Sunn O)))’s brand-new record, “Pyroclasts”, released on October 25th via Southern Lord Recordings.

2Review: Monolord – No Comfort

Review: Monolord – No Comfort

Set 18, 2019

Review of Monolord’s upcoming record, “No Comfort”, which will be released on September 20th via Relapse Records, accompanied by some words of the band.

3Review: Julinko – Nèktar

Review: Julinko – Nèktar

Abr 15, 2019

Review of Julinko’s brand-new record, “Nèktar”, released on April 15th via Toten Schwan Records and Stoned To Death Records.

7Fukpig – Bastards

Fukpig – Bastards

Jun 5, 2018

Review of Fukpig’s brand-new record, Bastards, released June 1st.

8Soom – Djebars

Soom – Djebars

Jun 4, 2018

Review of Soom’s new record, Djebars, released April 20th via Robust Fellow.